• If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

I'm a daily driver can i use which will product will help maintain the pop on my car

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I'm a daily driver can i use which will product will help maintain the pop on my car

I'm a daily driver of a silver jeep 2005 and my SUV sits outside in a parking lot while i'm at work. after #105 and #205 i was thinking of using #7 then either 20 or 21 followed by NXT 2.0 liquid wax all with a PC7424xp which is the correct combo for keep the pop in yourcar daily. Know of course with this is with in reason i do drive it daily but still keep the pop till the next time when it time to wash and polish and wax again.

I'm a daily driver can i use which will product will help maintain the pop on my car

I'm a daily driver can i use which will product will help maintain the pop on my car after #105 & 205 i was think of using #7 then 20 or 21 followed by NXT 2.0

Comment

Re: I'm a daily driver can i use which will product will help maintain the pop on my

You don't really need to do the #20 or #21 before the NXT 2.0, but if you did want to use one, go with the M20, since #21 and NXT 2.0 are essentially the same thing, just that #21 can be bought in bulk and can be used with the rotary.
      Shane
      1995 Oldsmobile Cutlass Ciera SL

If you trim yourself to fit the world you'll whittle yourself away. - Aaron Tippin

Comment

Re: I'm a daily driver can i use which will product will help maintain the pop on my

For a daily driver, you might like to get friendly with a product like ColorX or #66.
        2017 Subaru WRX Premium - WR Blue

Comment

21/nxt (Detailer Line/Retail Line) Same product.