• If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Help in detailing 2005 Acura TL

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Help in detailing 2005 Acura TL

Newbie here, need some help on choosing detailing products I'm alittle confused. Just bought back in February the 2005 Acura TL anthracite (charcoal dark color) with camel interior. Which products would you use? I was told to use the NXT or the professionl (beige bottle) for this car. If you can help me pick out a line/product that gives me the best shine, pop and wow. Detailing my cars I can spend hours on, so time is not a problem.

Thanks for the help
    NOISER

Re: Help in detailing 2005 Acura TL

Originally posted by NOISEMIAMI
    Newbie here, need some help on choosing detailing products I'm a little confused. Just bought back in February the 2005 Acura TL anthracite (charcoal dark color) with camel interior. Which products would you use? I was told to use the NXT or the professional (beige bottle) for this car. If you can help me pick out a line/product that gives me the best shine, pop and wow. Detailing my cars I can spend hours on, so time is not a problem.

Thanks for the help
    NOISER
    Hi Noiser,

Welcome to Meguiar's Online!

Hang on a second...
    Mike Phillips
    760-515-0444
    showcargarage@gmail.com

"Find something you like and use it often"

Comment

Newbie here, need some help on choosing detailing products I'm a little confused. Just bought back in February the 2005 Acura TL anthracite (charcoal dark color) with camel interior. Which products would you use?