• If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Car Insurance need help and expert advice

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Car Insurance need help and expert advice

Good day,

Hi guys my name is Rachel..newbie here..anyway guys, can i have
    your advice regarding where to get a Car insurance? coz
    im planning to insure my Car..i hope i can get any
    recommendations on what insurance to go through and what
    are you paying? I have been surfing the net to find a
    good and affortable business insurance which i can use..
    i came into One
    shop Insurance
    the cost was ok, but i want to
    know if there are any more out there who could give out
    something more affordable and can i depend my money on
    these?. thank you so much.

thanks in advance.

Re: Car Insurance need help and expert advice

welcome to mol
    alberto gorin
    known as gorin002

Comment

geee! thanks

Comment

I have ALFA ins and have never had a problem with them I don't know if they are where you are or just here in the south I pay about 200 a month for a car and truck full coverage... you could also try geico online I believe they give free quotes...hope this helps

Comment

The link, the questionable English, and insurance as the subject of her first post on a detailing site marks this as SPAM.

Comment

Choosing insurance... I'd get quotes from several major companies and compare. Ask how they handle repairs. Do they use OEM replacement parts or aftermarket parts. What is their glass replacement/repair policy? What is their practice on problems after the repair?