PDA

View Full Version : How to change bushes on a g220 V1



rapport25
Sep 7th, 2010, 03:05 AM
Hi guys as the title suggests.

(1)How easy are the bushes to change and where can you purchase them from?

(2) How long will my g220 last before bushes need changing?

(3) Any hints and tips looking after my g220?


Many Thanks,


Rappy :D

TimG
Sep 7th, 2010, 06:37 AM
Mate,

The Megs rep at your country should have them, or we could always ask an electronic shop to do it.

I've been using mine quite hard and its still function well. Knock on wood. Extension cord - make sure its the right thickness (wire gauge)

Servicing them, you're in luck. Here the link mate:

http://www.modifikasi.com/showthread.php?t=165553
(sorry its Indonesian language - but pictures should be good)


Tim

rapport25
Sep 7th, 2010, 09:54 AM
:xyxthumbs thanks Tim G