• If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Who are we?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Who are we?

Who are we?

We'd like to take a poll and ask our members to vote in it by selecting their age group. We'd like to know the demographic make-up of our forum. Please take a moment to vote in the poll, please be honest when voting.

Thanks!
    16 to 25
    25.88%
    26 to 35
    28.40%
    36 to 45
    20.59%
    46 to 55
    15.38%
    56 to 65
    7.98%
    65 and older...
    1.76%
    Mike Phillips
    760-515-0444
    showcargarage@gmail.com

"Find something you like and use it often"

I'll go first, I'm 45, built on February 12th, 1961

I've been using Meguiar's products since 1978 when I was 17 years old working on my 1948 Plymouth Coupe.

The first Meguiar's product I used was their paste cleaner/wax in a can just like the one pictured here,

Mike Phillips
    760-515-0444
    showcargarage@gmail.com

"Find something you like and use it often"

Comment

Started using Meguiar's products about 2 years ago and haven't really gone anywhere else . Prior to that, I have absolutely no recollection of what I use to use, since I had only waxed a car twice before Meguiar's came along
      #21 - Synthetic Sealant For Sale!
      Will ship internationally!
      Check the 'For Sale' section.
      Also selling #7 & Backing Plates

Comment

31 years old..

Been using Meg's for about 2 years.
        Never argue with an Idiot.. They'll only drag you down to their level, then beat you with experience..

Comment

17. Been using Meguiars products since about April...

Comment

45 years young, been using Meguiar's products for 29 years now

Comment