• If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Clear View Headlight Restoration & Auto Detail

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Clear View Headlight Restoration & Auto Detail

HI IM VICTOR FROM ORLANDO FL. IM BEEN DOING AUTO DETAILING SINCE 92 AND IHAVE BEEN DOING HEADLIGHT RESTORATION SINCE 2002 AND I HAVE BEEN USING MEGUIARS PRODUCTS SINCE 1992.I GO TO DIFERENT DEALERSHIPS TO DO HEADLIGHTS AND OUTSIDE CUSTOMERS AND ALSO DETAILING IF ANYBODY HAS A QUESTION FEEL FREE TO ASK.

Re: Clear View Headlight Restoration & Auto Detail

Hi Victor and welcome to Meguiar's Online

Comment

THANK YOU I SEE YOU ARE DOMINICAN IM FROM PUERTO RICO HEY ANY QUESTIONS FELL FREE TO ASK.TAKE CARE

Comment

Nice to see another person from the Caribbean

Comment

Hey Victor, thanks for stopping by my thread, welcome to MOL! I'll be down in Orlando for a big car show April 12. Im actually the one heading it up. If you feel like bringing your rig by if you are open that day by all means come on over, if your interested I'll shoot me a PM and Ill get you more info. Talk to you later man!
          Forever New
          Mobile Detailing
          Jacksonville, FL

Comment

Originally posted by v.bartolomei View Post
            IF ANYBODY HAS A QUESTION FEEL FREE TO ASK.
            Maybe you can share with our forum members how much you charge for headlight restoring?

Also, do you have any special tips or tricks for getting customers for headlight restoration?