• If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

How do I post photos?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• How do I post photos?

Hey gang, I have no idea where to post this question, so here it is. Being a newbie, I would like to learn how to post photos. I could use my photobucket but it seems like I once read somewhere on here that it is preferred to have them hosted by MOL.

In the FAQ, I read about how to upload an attachment, which could be a photo (jpeg) but when I took a look at an open Reply box, there was no 'Manage Attachment' icon as described in the FAQ.

Anyway, if anyone has time to send me some links to read about handling photos on here, it would be much appreciated.

Also, isn't there some required number of posts that must be made before one is approved to upload photos? Thanks!

Re: How do I post photos?

Were you able to upload things to MOL at all?

And then we just need to get them into the messages?
    2017 Subaru WRX Premium - WR Blue

Comment

Originally posted by cozmo View Post
      Hey gang, I have no idea where to post this question, so here it is. Being a newbie, I would like to learn how to post photos. I could use my photobucket but it seems like I once read somewhere on here that it is preferred to have them hosted by MOL.

In the FAQ, I read about how to upload an attachment, which could be a photo (jpeg) but when I took a look at an open Reply box, there was no 'Manage Attachment' icon as described in the FAQ.

Anyway, if anyone has time to send me some links to read about handling photos on here, it would be much appreciated.

Also, isn't there some required number of posts that must be made before one is approved to upload photos? Thanks!