• If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Detailer in San Francisco Bay Area

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Detailer in San Francisco Bay Area

Mobile Detailing Services:
    (650) 862-2175
    Available Saturday and Sunday by appointment

Services Offered:
    Basic Car Wash
    Full Detail

Introduction:
    My name is Ben. I have been detailing my personal vehicles for 6 years, since 2004, as a hobby and I would like to share my passion with others which led me to consider taking customers on my free time. I have been a regular member on MeguiarsOnline.com, the official forums for Meguiar's, since 2004. I have extensive experience using the Meguiar's G100 DA buffer and a variety of paint conditioning products.

Process:
    When I arrive, I will do a walk around of your vehicle and point out any existing defects and possible problem areas. I would like to know a bit of background on your vehicle, such as if you were the original owner, and if any panels have been refinished, etc. I would also enjoy to have your company during the process of working on your car.

Disclaimer:
    I retain the right to refuse service for cars with paint conditions that are beyond my abilities. Please notify me of any concerns or prior problems with the car and the paint. I do not clean interiors.

Basic Car Wash and Dressing

Car:
    Subcompact (Miata, Mini) $35
    Compact to large (Corolla to S-class) $40

Vans/SUV/Trucks:
    Small/midsize/minivans (Rav4, Murano, Sienna) $45
    Large/work vans (4runner, Tahoe, Sprinter) $50