• If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Yet another "What do you think of my website?" thread.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Yet another "What do you think of my website?" thread.

Spent the entire day building it. This is my first time attempting something like this. I always had a guy do it for me, but i think its time to get more control over it. Its still a work in progress so any tips and comments are welcome.

Sweat The Details - Home
    www.JaxDetails.com
    www.facebook.com/DentsAndDetails
    I may be slow, but I do poor work.

Re: Yet another "What do you think of my website?" thread.

Haven't had a huge look sorry, but the word 'gallery' in the heading on the main page is incorrectly spelt.

Comment

I like it so far. Especially good for a first time site. I think you have a good organization with your site, which is what I'm working on. I'm interested in what people think of mine as well. Please give your opinion on the layout, pricing, tips anything you think I could improve upon too. Thanks. http://autodetailingmn.wix.com/sfwdauto. I'm still working on it and will get a better domain name when I've got more of my things for the business ready.

Comment

Looks good for the most part. I would probably remove the "Detailing like a Boss" picture on the menu page - a bit unprofessional IMO. Love the side by side before and after pics. Really showcases what can be accomplished with some nasty interiors , great work BTW. I get customer all the time who see what I have been able to do, and called me for their vehicles. I'd call you up!
        Mike Sommer
        FirehouseDetail.com
        Facebook.com/FirehouseMobileDetail

Comment