• If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Use your products properly.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Use your products properly.

Cheap trick. Its a simple hack and very old school, When I was a Marine Engineer (35 years) we worked with a lot of chemicals, testing fuels, Lube oils, water… even gasses, every ship I’ve been on from 6000 tons to 56000 tons has had a lab and often chemicals would settle out according to their viscosity (thickness) so…. We all have chemicals and these chemicals in bottles have different substances that can “settle” out, as in layers if left standing, Especially compounds, thats because each polymer (a man made element) each chemical in the mix has a different viscosity (thickness) thats why we should shake the bottle vigorously, But some think a couple of shakes upside down will cut it. It won’t, the scientists have made this product to be easy to use but it must be mixed to the max to enable it to work properly. It could make the difference between a hybrid ceramic working for two months or six!